Hey, I Put Some New Shoes On…

7 Oct

I went shopping for new shoes to wear at work this week. I desperately needed new ones because I had been wearing 7 year old sneakers and they just weren’t cutting it with 10-12 hour days on concrete floors. Even Dr. Scholl’s weren’t helping that much.

So I went to try on some Merrells because they are the world’s most comfortable shoe and I ended up finding a pair that I really like and felt great on my poor abused feet. It wasn’t until I got a good look at the box though that I knew that I had to get them.

There was a hang glider on it! So everyone should go out and buy some Merrells to give their business to a  company that supports flying. Plus they’re awesome shoes.

Leave a Reply

